Improving the Quality of Partnerships

​​​At 6am EST (2pm in Kenya, 11am GMT), join a panel discussion on "Improving the Quality of Partnerships" during the Second high-Level Meeting of the Global Partnership for Effective Development Cooperation,  taking place this week in Nairobi. The session is co-organized by Every Woman Every Child, the Global Partnership for Education, Sanitation and Water for All , Scaling Up Nutrition and the Zero Hunger Challenge, in cooperation with the Government of the Netherlands.

Watch a livestream of the event at:  http://effectivecooperation.org. We encourage you to also join the conversation on social media #EWECisME and follow Survive and Thrive on Twitter.